Shree Manufacturing Company Limited

Composition of Board of Directors

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category
1.	Vishal Dedhia	Whole Time Director
2.	Hetal Dave	Independent Director
3.	Sidharth Jain	Independent Director
4.	Prajakta Mestry	Independent Director

Composition of Audit Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Director		Category
1.	Sidharth Jain	Chairperson	Independent Director
2.	Hetal Dave	Member	Independent Director
3.	Prajakta Mestry	Member	Independent Director

Composition of Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Director		Category
1.	Sidharth Jain	Chairperson	Independent Director
2.	Hetal Dave	Member	Independent Director
3.	Prajakta Mestry	Member	Independent Director

Composition of Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Director		Category
1.	Sidharth Jain	Chairperson	Independent Director
2.	Hetal Dave	Member	Independent Director
3.	Prajakta Mestry	Member	Independent Director